Feast on New Flavours and Enjoy World-Class Entertainment at the 5th Annual Food & Wine Festival

Tampa’s premier spring festival returns on Saturday 16 March at Busch Gardens Tampa Bay’s Food & Wine Festival. With more than 35 delicious dishes to pair with over 100 wines, craft beers and cocktails, park guests can explore a variety of flavours while enjoying a diverse concert line-up, including acts for all tastes. The Food & Wine Festival runs on weekends from 16 March to 28 April and is included with admission to the park.

In addition to returning fan-favourites, this year’s menu boasts many daring new flavours inspired by cuisines around the USA.
Guests can begin their culinary road trip with grilled lamb chops featuring a 15-year balsamic drizzle from northern California.

Foodies can’t miss mouthwatering Tex-Mex classics like chorizo queso fundido with sweet onions and shishito peppers or grilled elote – the park’s spin on Mexican street corn featuring cotija cheese and lime crema. Island delights feature flavours of paradise with Hawaiian-inspired delicacies including a dreamy pineapple upside down cake or Kona-crusted filet mignon with Maui onion butter. Nostalgic guests can even take a trip down memory lane with a visit to the 60th Anniversary cabin, featuring recipes inspired by historical Busch Gardens’ treats and snacks from decades gone by.

In addition to an exciting food and wine offering, this year’s festival features five unique tastings, including returning favourites and all new options. Throughout the event, guests can explore exotic spirits at signature vodka, bourbon, ice wine, tequila and sparkling wine tastings.

The best way to savour and save on everything the festival has to offer is with a Food & Wine Festival Sampler. Guests can purchase a 5, 8 or 12-item sampler lanyard to use at each festival cabin to explore sample-sized dishes and drink offerings with ease.

Enjoy All-Star Performances at Live Concerts
From country and rock to R&B, the Food & Wine Festival line-up reflects musical genres of all tastes. Fans can book the ultimate festival experience with one of two exclusive VIP packages available for each act, including reserved concert seating and a Sampler Lanyard. Concert headliners include:

Saturday 16 March Daughtry
Sunday 17 March The Band Perry
Saturday 23 March 3 Doors Down
Sunday 24 March Blue Rodeo, Kathleen Edwards and Fred Eaglesmith featuring Tif Ginn
Saturday 30 March Justin Moore
Sunday 31 March El Gran Combo
Saturday 6 April To Be Announced
Sunday 7 April Josh Turner
Saturday 13 April Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Sunday 14 April Boyz II Men
Friday 19 April Edwin McCain and Vertical Horizon
Saturday 20 April Hunter Hayes and Levi Hummon
Sunday 21 April Mat Kearney
Saturday 27 April Walk Off the Earth
Sunday 28 April Foreigner